University Advancement Staff

Alumni and Advancement Staff

We are here to serve Baker alumni and friends, so please do not hesitate to contact us. Scroll down to see the entire University Advancement Staff directory.

Office of Alumni Relations
P.O. Box 65, Baldwin City, KS 66006-0065
785.594.4528
888.781.2586
Fax 785.594.4589
alumni@bakerU.edu

Office of University Advancement
P.O. Box 65, Baldwin City, KS 66006-0065
785.594.4555
800.726.1554
Fax 785.594.8331
advancement@bakerU.edu

Alumni Relations

Doug Barth, Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations
doug.barth@bakerU.edu
785.594.4799

Kelsey Nolte, Alumni Relations Coordinator
kelsey.stout@bakerU.edu
785.594.4590

University Development

Patrick Mikesic, Senior Director for University Advancement
patrick.mikesic@bakerU.edu
785.594.8447

Amy Piersol, Director of Major Gifts
amy.piersol@bakerU.edu
785.594.7866

Constituent Relations & Advancement Services

Kathy McCrary, Manager for Constituent Relations
kathy.mccrary@bakerU.edu
785.594.4555

Dannie Harris, Advancement Services Coordinator
danielle.harris@bakerU.edu
785.594.4590

Endowment & Planned Giving

Jerry L. Weakley, Vice President for Endowment and Planned Giving
jerry.weakley@bakerU.edu
785.594.8332

Share this page