Fine Arts & Theatre Events - Archive

Fine Arts & Theatre Events

Baker University offers a variety of performance and exhibit opportunities for students. The public is invited to these events.

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Tue, Aug 30, 2011
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Opening Art Reception | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Wed, Aug 31, 2011
11:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Sep 01, 2011
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Fri, Sep 02, 2011
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Mon, Sep 05, 2011
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Tue, Sep 06, 2011
11:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Wed, Sep 07, 2011
11:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Sep 08, 2011
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Fri, Sep 09, 2011
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Mon, Sep 12, 2011
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events

Page 1 of 7