Fine Arts & Theatre Events - Archive

Fine Arts & Theatre Events

Baker University offers a variety of performance and exhibit opportunities for students. The public is invited to these events.

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Mon, Nov 21, 2011
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Juried Student Art Exhibition Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Tue, Nov 22, 2011
11:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Juried Student Art Exhibition Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Mon, Nov 28, 2011
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Juried Student Art Exhibition Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Tue, Nov 29, 2011
11:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Juried Student Art Exhibition Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Wed, Nov 30, 2011
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Juried Student Art Exhibition Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Dec 01, 2011
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Juried Student Art Exhibition Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Dec 01, 2011 - Sat, Dec 03, 2011
07:30 PM
Alpha Psi Omega Theatre Production Darby-Hope Theatre Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Fri, Dec 02, 2011
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Juried Student Art Exhibition Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Mon, Dec 05, 2011
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Juried Student Art Exhibition Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Tue, Dec 06, 2011
11:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Juried Student Art Exhibition Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events

Page 4 of 8