Fine Arts & Theatre Events - Archive

Fine Arts & Theatre Events

Baker University offers a variety of performance and exhibit opportunities for students. The public is invited to these events.

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Fri, Jan 13, 2012 - Sat, Jan 14, 2012
07:30 PM
Duck Hunter Shoots Angel | Theatre Production Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Mar 01, 2012 - Sat, Mar 03, 2012
07:30 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream | Theatre Production Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Sun, Mar 04, 2012
02:00 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream | Theatre Production Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Apr 26, 2012 - Sat, Apr 28, 2012
05:30 PM
Luv | Theatre Production Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Sun, Apr 29, 2012
02:00 PM
Luv | Theatre Production Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Sun, Jul 29, 2012
02:30 PM
Broadway at Baker & MTYP present "All Shook Up" Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Oct 04, 2012
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
"...Out of Fifty" Opening | Walt Bailey Retrospective Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Oct 04, 2012 - Sat, Oct 06, 2012
07:30 PM
"Out of Order" Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Sun, Oct 07, 2012
02:00 PM
"Out of Order" Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Sun, Oct 14, 2012
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
"...Out of Fifty" | Walt Bailey Retrospective Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events

Page 5 of 7