Fine Arts & Theatre Events - Archive

Fine Arts & Theatre Events

Baker University offers a variety of performance and exhibit opportunities for students. The public is invited to these events.

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Thu, Nov 08, 2012 - Sat, Nov 10, 2012
07:30 PM
"Robin Hood" Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Sun, Nov 11, 2012
02:00 PM
"Robin Hood" Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Jan 17, 2013
07:30 PM
Politically Correct Fairy Tales Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Fri, Jan 18, 2013
07:30 PM
Politically Correct Fairy Tales Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Feb 07, 2013
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Faculty Art Show | Opening Reception Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 - Sat, Mar 02, 2013
07:30 PM
"The 1940s Radio Hour" Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Sun, Mar 03, 2013
02:00 PM
"The 1940's Radio Hour" Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Mar 21, 2013
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Juried Student Art Exhibition | Opening Reception Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Apr 25, 2013 - Sat, Apr 27, 2013
07:30 PM
"Boeing Boeing" Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Sat, Apr 27, 2013
Undergraduate Art History Conference Baldwin City Fine Arts & Theatre Events

Page 6 of 8