Baker University Calendar - Archive

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Fri, Dec 07, 2012
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Interterm Internship Paperwork DUE - Career Services
Wed, Jan 09, 2013
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
The Evolution of New Standards—Defining an Optimal & Sustainable Preservation Environment... Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Thu, Jan 17, 2013
07:30 PM
Politically Correct Fairy Tales Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Fri, Jan 18, 2013
07:30 PM
Politically Correct Fairy Tales Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Mon, Jan 21, 2013
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - University Holiday
Wed, Jan 23, 2013
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Copyright in Academia Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Fri, Jan 25, 2013
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Spring Internship Paperwork DUE - Career Services
Sat, Feb 02, 2013
08:00 AM
KSHSAA Piano Festival Owens Musical Arts Building Music Department
Wed, Feb 06, 2013
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Dealing with Winter Dryness Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Thu, Feb 07, 2013
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Faculty Art Show | Opening Reception Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events

Page 16 of 27