Baker University Calendar - Archive

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Thu, Oct 24, 2013
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wildcats @ Work Networking Dinner Oread Hotel Career Services
Thu, Oct 24, 2013 - Sat, Oct 26, 2013
07:30 PM
"God's Favorite" Theatre Production Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Sun, Oct 27, 2013
02:00 PM
"God's Favorite" Theatre Production Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Mon, Oct 28, 2013
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Cite It Right Workshop Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Tue, Oct 29, 2013
07:30 PM
Fall Choral Concert Baldwin First United Methodist Church Music Department
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Cite It Right Workshop Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Tue, Nov 05, 2013
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Health Careers Alumni Panel Ivan L. Boyd Center for Collaborative Science Educ Career Services
Thu, Nov 07, 2013
08:30 PM
Last Lecture with Dr. Patricia Long Rice Auditorium Student Activities Council
Sat, Nov 09, 2013
03:30 PM
Mai Tadokoro Percussion Recital McKibbin Recital Hall Music Department
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
BU Design Star: Poster Edition Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums

Page 23 of 26