Baker University Calendar - Archive

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Thu, Feb 13, 2014
07:00 PM
Honor Band Concert Rice Auditorium Music Department
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 - Sat, Mar 01, 2014
07:30 PM
"Six Characters in Search of an Author" Theatre Production Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Sun, Mar 02, 2014
02:00 PM
"Six Characters in Search of an Author" Theatre Production Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
07:00 PM
Polyeuphony Rice Auditorium Music Department
Sun, Mar 09, 2014
03:30 PM
JD Parr Faculty Clarinet Recital McKibbin Recital Hall Music Department
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
07:30 PM
Ulrich Johanning - Junior Cello, Piano Recital McKibbin Recital Hall Music Department
Fri, Apr 04, 2014
07:30 PM
Choral Masterwork Concert Rice Auditorium Music Department
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
02:00 PM
Honors Recital McKibbin Recital Hall Music Department
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
07:30 PM
Erin Bode Group | Popular Folk and Jazz McKibbin Recital Hall Music Department
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
07:30 PM
Serkan Cagri | Turkish Music & Lecture Demonstration McKibbin Recital Hall Music Department

Page 25 of 27