Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Fine Arts & Theatre Events

Baker University offers a variety of performance and exhibit opportunities for students. The public is invited to these events.

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Tue, Sep 13, 2011
11:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Wed, Sep 14, 2011
11:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Sep 15, 2011
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Fri, Sep 16, 2011
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Mon, Sep 19, 2011
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Tue, Sep 20, 2011
11:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Wed, Sep 21, 2011
11:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Sep 22, 2011
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Art Exhibit | Take a Closer Look Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Tue, Oct 04, 2011
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Opening Art Reception | Molly Murphy Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events

Page 2 of 7