Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Fine Arts & Theatre Events

Baker University offers a variety of performance and exhibit opportunities for students. The public is invited to these events.

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Wed, Oct 05, 2011 - Fri, Oct 07, 2011
Art Exhibit | Molly Murphy Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Oct 06, 2011 - Sat, Oct 08, 2011
07:30 PM
The Diviners | Theatre Production Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Sun, Oct 09, 2011
02:00 PM
The Diviners | Theatre Production Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Mon, Oct 10, 2011 - Fri, Oct 14, 2011
Art Exhibit | Molly Murphy Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Mon, Oct 17, 2011 - Fri, Oct 21, 2011
Art Exhibit | Molly Murphy Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Mon, Oct 24, 2011 - Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Art Exhibit | Molly Murphy Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Nov 10, 2011 - Sat, Nov 12, 2011
07:30 PM
Impolite Comedy | Theatre Production Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Sun, Nov 13, 2011
02:00 PM
Impolite Comedy | Theatre Production Rice Auditorium Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Thu, Nov 17, 2011
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Juried Student Art Exhibition Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events
Fri, Nov 18, 2011
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Juried Student Art Exhibition Holt-Russell Gallery Fine Arts & Theatre Events

Page 3 of 7