Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Street:
Northpointe Circle II, 7509 NW Tiffany Springs Pkw
ZIP:
64153
City:
Kansas City Northland
State:
MO

Description

Northland Information Meeting Location
  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Wed, Aug 24, 2011
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Sep 01, 2011
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Sep 07, 2011
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Sep 13, 2011
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Sep 17, 2011
10:00 AM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Sep 21, 2011
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Sep 29, 2011
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Mon, Oct 03, 2011
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Oct 11, 2011
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Oct 15, 2011
10:00 AM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 1 of 15