Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Career Services - Archive

Career Services

Baker University Career Services
Harter Union, Second floor
Baldwin City, KS 66006

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
785.594.8435

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Thu, Sep 08, 2011 - Thu, Sep 08, 2011
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume Doctors Harter Union Lobby Career Services
Tue, Sep 13, 2011 - Tue, Sep 13, 2011
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Accounting Speed Networking Event Mabee Memorial Hall | Room 100 Career Services
Tue, Sep 20, 2011 - Tue, Sep 20, 2011
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
INROADS Informational Lunch Meeting New Living Center Career Services
Tue, Sep 27, 2011 - Tue, Sep 27, 2011
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Majors Fair George F. Collins, Jr. Sports & Convention Center Career Services
Tue, Oct 04, 2011 - Tue, Oct 04, 2011
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pre-Med Panel Owens AV Room Career Services
Thu, Oct 06, 2011 - Thu, Oct 06, 2011
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume Doctors Harter Union Lobby Career Services
Thu, Oct 20, 2011 - Thu, Oct 20, 2011
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Fall Mock Interview Evening Wildcat Cafe Career Services
Tue, Nov 01, 2011 - Tue, Nov 01, 2011
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Internship Workshop New Living Center Career Services
Tue, Nov 15, 2011 - Tue, Nov 15, 2011
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Graduate and Professional School Fair Harter Union Lobby Career Services
Tue, Dec 06, 2011 - Tue, Dec 06, 2011
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Interterm Internship Paperwork DUE Career Development Center Career Services

Page 1 of 4