Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Libraries, Archives, & Museums - Archive

Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Events are added each month below that are organized by the staff of the library, archives, and museum.
  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Sun, Dec 04, 2011
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Open House: View Bible Featured on National Geographic Cover Alumni Center Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Sun, Sep 16, 2012
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Advanced Research Skills Workshop Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Mon, Sep 17, 2012 - Fri, Sep 21, 2012
Constitution Week Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Mon, Sep 17, 2012
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Advanced Research Skills Workshop Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Wed, Oct 17, 2012 - Wed, Oct 17, 2012
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Counting on the Census Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Wed, Oct 24, 2012 - Wed, Oct 24, 2012
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Copyright in Motion ~ Mobile Technology Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Thu, Oct 25, 2012 - Thu, Oct 25, 2012
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Stumped by Stats? Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Mon, Oct 29, 2012 - Mon, Oct 29, 2012
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Cite it Right! Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Mon, Nov 05, 2012 - Mon, Nov 05, 2012
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Guy Fawkes Day in the Quayle Bible Collection Quayle Bible Collection Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Wed, Nov 07, 2012
06:30 PM
Best in Show: Poster Design Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums

Page 1 of 4