Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio - Archive

Street:
7301 College Blvd., Room 200
ZIP:
66210
City:
Overland Park
State:
KS

Description

Overland Park Graduate Information Meeting Location

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Sat, Dec 08, 2012
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Dec 10, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Dec 12, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Dec 15, 2012
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Dec 17, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Dec 19, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Dec 26, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Dec 29, 2012
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Jan 02, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Jan 05, 2013
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings

Page 20 of 36