Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio - Archive

Street:
7301 College Blvd., Room 200
ZIP:
66210
City:
Overland Park
State:
KS

Description

Overland Park Graduate Information Meeting Location

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Wed, Mar 20, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Mar 25, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Mar 27, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Mar 30, 2013
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Apr 01, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Apr 03, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Apr 06, 2013
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Apr 08, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Apr 10, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings

Page 24 of 35