Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio - Archive

Street:
7301 College Blvd., Room 200
ZIP:
66210
City:
Overland Park
State:
KS

Description

Overland Park Graduate Information Meeting Location

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Sat, Oct 05, 2013
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Oct 07, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Oct 09, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Oct 12, 2013
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Oct 14, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Oct 16, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Oct 19, 2013
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Oct 21, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Oct 23, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings

Page 32 of 35