Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio - Archive

Street:
7301 College Blvd., Room 200
ZIP:
66210
City:
Overland Park
State:
KS

Description

Overland Park Graduate Information Meeting Location

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Mon, Nov 28, 2011
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Tue, Nov 29, 2011
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Dec 03, 2011
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Dec 05, 2011
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Dec 07, 2011
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Dec 10, 2011
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Dec 12, 2011
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Dec 14, 2011
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Dec 17, 2011
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Dec 19, 2011
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings

Page 5 of 35