Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio - Archive

Street:
7301 College Blvd., Room 200
ZIP:
66210
City:
Overland Park
State:
KS

Description

Overland Park Graduate Information Meeting Location

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Sat, Feb 11, 2012
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Feb 13, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Feb 15, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Feb 18, 2012
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Feb 20, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Feb 22, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Feb 25, 2012
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Feb 27, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Feb 29, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Mar 03, 2012
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings

Page 8 of 35