Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio - Archive

Street:
7301 College Blvd., Room 200
ZIP:
66210
City:
Overland Park
State:
KS

Description

Overland Park Graduate Information Meeting Location

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Wed, Mar 28, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Mar 31, 2012
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Apr 02, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Apr 04, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Apr 07, 2012
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Apr 09, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Apr 11, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Apr 14, 2012
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Apr 16, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Apr 18, 2012
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings

Page 10 of 36