Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location - Archive

Street:
1278 NE Windsor Dr.
ZIP:
64086
City:
Lee's Summit
State:
MO

Description

Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location

 

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Sat, Oct 08, 2011
10:00 AM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Oct 13, 2011
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Mon, Oct 17, 2011
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Oct 22, 2011
10:00 AM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Nov 02, 2011
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Nov 05, 2011
10:00 AM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Nov 08, 2011
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Nov 16, 2011
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Nov 19, 2011
10:00 AM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 2 of 16