Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location - Archive

Street:
1278 NE Windsor Dr.
ZIP:
64086
City:
Lee's Summit
State:
MO

Description

Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location

 

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Tue, Oct 01, 2013
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Oct 17, 2013
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Nov 07, 2013
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Nov 21, 2013
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Dec 17, 2013
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Feb 06, 2014
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
05:30 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 15 of 16