Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location - Archive

Street:
1278 NE Windsor Dr.
ZIP:
64086
City:
Lee's Summit
State:
MO

Description

Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location

 

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Tue, May 01, 2012
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, May 05, 2012
10:00 AM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, May 10, 2012
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, May 15, 2012
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, May 19, 2012
10:00 AM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, May 24, 2012
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, May 29, 2012
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Jun 02, 2012
10:00 AM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Jun 07, 2012
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Jun 12, 2012
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 6 of 16