Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location - Archive

Street:
1278 NE Windsor Dr.
ZIP:
64086
City:
Lee's Summit
State:
MO

Description

Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location

 

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Thu, Aug 09, 2012
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Aug 11, 2012
10:00 AM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Aug 14, 2012
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Aug 23, 2012
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Aug 28, 2012
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Sep 06, 2012
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Sep 20, 2012
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Sep 22, 2012
10:00 AM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Sep 25, 2012
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Oct 04, 2012
06:00 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 8 of 16