Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Northland Information Meeting Location - Archive

Street:
Northpointe Circle II, 7509 NW Tiffany Springs Pkw
ZIP:
64153
City:
Kansas City Northland
State:
MO

Description

Northland Information Meeting Location
  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Wed, Oct 19, 2011
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Nov 02, 2011
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Nov 10, 2011
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Nov 12, 2011
10:00 AM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Mon, Nov 14, 2011
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Nov 22, 2011
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Nov 30, 2011
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Dec 03, 2011
10:00 AM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Dec 08, 2011
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 2 of 15