Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Northland Information Meeting Location - Archive

Street:
Northpointe Circle II, 7509 NW Tiffany Springs Pkw
ZIP:
64153
City:
Kansas City Northland
State:
MO

Description

Northland Information Meeting Location
  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Thu, Feb 07, 2013
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Feb 09, 2013
10:00 AM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Feb 12, 2013
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Feb 23, 2013
10:00 AM
CANCELED Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Feb 26, 2013
06:00 PM
CANCELLED Northland Information Meeting Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Mar 07, 2013
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Mar 12, 2013
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
10:00 AM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Mar 21, 2013
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Mar 26, 2013
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 11 of 16