Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Northland Information Meeting Location - Archive

Street:
Northpointe Circle II, 7509 NW Tiffany Springs Pkw
ZIP:
64153
City:
Kansas City Northland
State:
MO

Description

Northland Information Meeting Location
  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Sat, Mar 31, 2012
10:00 AM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Apr 05, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Apr 10, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Apr 19, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Apr 21, 2012
10:00 AM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Apr 24, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, May 03, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, May 08, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, May 12, 2012
10:00 AM
North Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, May 17, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 5 of 15