Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Northland Information Meeting Location - Archive

Street:
Northpointe Circle II, 7509 NW Tiffany Springs Pkw
ZIP:
64153
City:
Kansas City Northland
State:
MO

Description

Northland Information Meeting Location
  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Tue, May 22, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, May 26, 2012
10:00 AM
North Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, May 31, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Jun 05, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Jun 09, 2012
10:00 AM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Jun 14, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Jun 19, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Jun 23, 2012
10:00 AM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Jun 28, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Jul 03, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 6 of 16