Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Northland Information Meeting Location - Archive

Street:
Northpointe Circle II, 7509 NW Tiffany Springs Pkw
ZIP:
64153
City:
Kansas City Northland
State:
MO

Description

Northland Information Meeting Location
  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Thu, Aug 30, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Sep 01, 2012
10:00 AM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Sep 04, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Sep 13, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Sep 15, 2012
10:00 AM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Sep 18, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Sep 27, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Sep 29, 2012
10:00 AM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Oct 02, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Oct 11, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 8 of 16