Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Northland Information Meeting Location - Archive

Street:
Northpointe Circle II, 7509 NW Tiffany Springs Pkw
ZIP:
64153
City:
Kansas City Northland
State:
MO

Description

Northland Information Meeting Location
  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Sat, Dec 08, 2012
10:00 AM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Dec 13, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Dec 18, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Dec 27, 2012
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Jan 10, 2013
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
10:00 AM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Jan 15, 2013
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Jan 24, 2013
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Jan 26, 2013
10:00 AM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Jan 29, 2013
06:00 PM
Northland Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Northland Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 10 of 16