Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Topeka Information Meeting Location - Archive

Street:
2641 Wanamaker Rd., Suite 102
ZIP:
66614
City:
Topeka
State:
KS

Description

Topeka Information Meeting Location
  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Wed, Sep 07, 2011
05:30 PM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Sep 15, 2011
05:30 PM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Mon, Sep 19, 2011
05:30 PM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Sep 24, 2011
10:00 AM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Sep 27, 2011
05:30 PM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Oct 05, 2011
05:30 PM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Mon, Oct 10, 2011
05:30 PM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Oct 15, 2011
10:00 AM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Oct 18, 2011
05:30 PM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
05:30 PM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 1 of 22