Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Topeka Information Meeting Location - Archive

Street:
2641 Wanamaker Rd., Suite 102
ZIP:
66614
City:
Topeka
State:
KS

Description

Topeka Information Meeting Location
  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Mon, Apr 02, 2012
05:30 PM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Apr 10, 2012
05:30 PM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Apr 14, 2012
10:00 AM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Apr 18, 2012
05:30 PM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Apr 24, 2012
05:30 PM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Apr 28, 2012
10:00 AM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, May 01, 2012
05:30 PM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, May 09, 2012
05:30 PM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, May 12, 2012
10:00 AM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, May 17, 2012
05:30 PM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 5 of 22