Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Wichita West Information Meeting Location - Archive

Street:
Westlink Christian, 2001 N. Maize Rd., Lobby
ZIP:
67212
City:
Wichita
State:
KS

Description

Wichita West Information Meeting Location
  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Tue, Mar 20, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Mar 27, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Apr 03, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Apr 10, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Apr 17, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Apr 24, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, May 01, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, May 08, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, May 15, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, May 22, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 4 of 13