Accreditation

  • Baker University is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Schools and Colleges (312.263.0456, ncahlc.org). Its accreditation has been continuous since first granted in 1913.

Contact Us

Music Department - Archive

Music Department

Baker University Department of Music offers a variety of performance opportunities for students. The public is invited to these events.

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
07:30 PM
Ulrich Johanning - Junior Cello, Piano Recital McKibbin Recital Hall Music Department
Fri, Apr 04, 2014
07:30 PM
Choral Masterwork Concert Rice Auditorium Music Department
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
02:00 PM
Honors Recital McKibbin Recital Hall Music Department
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
07:30 PM
Erin Bode Group | Popular Folk and Jazz McKibbin Recital Hall Music Department
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
07:30 PM
Serkan Cagri | Turkish Music & Lecture Demonstration McKibbin Recital Hall Music Department
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
07:30 PM
Bailey Stines Junior Clarinet Recital McKibbin Recital Hall Music Department
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
07:30 PM
Percussion Ensemble Concert McKibbin Recital Hall Music Department
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
07:30 PM
String Chamber Music Concert McKibbin Recital Hall Music Department
Thu, May 01, 2014
07:30 PM
Chris Grubb Memorial Jazz Concert Rice Auditorium Music Department
Fri, May 02, 2014
07:30 PM
Spring Sing Baldwin First United Methodist Church Music Department

Page 8 of 9