Information Meetings

Learn more about our degree programs at a free information meeting.

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
06:00 PM
Overland Park Undergraduate Program Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Undergraduate Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
10:00 AM
Overland Park Undergraduate Program Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Undergraduate Meeting Location Information Meetings
Mon, Mar 03, 2014
06:00 PM
Overland Park Graduate Program Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
05:00 PM
Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
05:30 PM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
05:30 PM
Lee's Summit Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Lee's Summit Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
10:00 AM
Topeka Information Meeting - RESCHEDULED Monday, March 10 Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
05:30 PM
Topeka Business Information Meeting - 5:30 p.m. Topeka Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
06:00 PM
Overland Park Undergraduate Program Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Undergraduate Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
05:00 PM
Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 119 of 128