Street:
7301 College Blvd., Room 200
ZIP:
66210
City:
Overland Park
State:
KS

Description

Overland Park Graduate Information Meeting Location

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Tue, Sep 20, 2011
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Thu, Sep 22, 2011
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Sep 24, 2011
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Sep 28, 2011
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Oct 01, 2011
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Tue, Oct 04, 2011
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Thu, Oct 06, 2011
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Oct 08, 2011
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Oct 10, 2011
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings

Page 2 of 35