Street:
7301 College Blvd., Room 200
ZIP:
66210
City:
Overland Park
State:
KS

Description

Overland Park Graduate Information Meeting Location

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Mon, Jun 03, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Jun 05, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Jun 08, 2013
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Jun 10, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Jun 12, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Jun 15, 2013
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Jun 17, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Wed, Jun 19, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Sat, Jun 22, 2013
10:00 AM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 10 a.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings
Mon, Jun 24, 2013
06:00 PM
Overland Park Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Overland Park Graduate Meeting Locatio Information Meetings

Page 27 of 35