Street:
Holiday Inn Express, 3411 Iowa Street
ZIP:
66046
City:
Lawrence
State:
KS

Description

Lawrence Information Meeting Location
  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Thu, Sep 22, 2011
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Mon, Nov 07, 2011
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Dec 13, 2011
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Jan 12, 2012
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Feb 21, 2012
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Mar 22, 2012
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Apr 11, 2012
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, May 15, 2012
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6:00 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Mon, Jun 04, 2012
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 1 of 4