Street:
Holiday Inn Express, 3411 Iowa Street
ZIP:
66046
City:
Lawrence
State:
KS

Description

Lawrence Information Meeting Location
  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Aug 27, 2013
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Sep 11, 2013
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Sep 26, 2013
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Oct 09, 2013
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Oct 29, 2013
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Nov 14, 2013
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Thu, Jan 09, 2014
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
06:00 PM
Lawrence Business Information Meeting - 6 p.m. Lawrence Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 3 of 4