Street:
3450 N. Rock Rd., Bldg 400 Room 9
ZIP:
67226
City:
Wichita
State:
KS

Description

Wichita Information Meeting Location

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Wed, Aug 24, 2011
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Aug 31, 2011
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Sep 07, 2011
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Sep 14, 2011
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Sep 21, 2011
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Sep 28, 2011
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Oct 05, 2011
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Oct 12, 2011
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Oct 19, 2011
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 1 of 15