Street:
3450 N. Rock Rd., Bldg 400 Room 9
ZIP:
67226
City:
Wichita
State:
KS

Description

Wichita Information Meeting Location

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Wed, May 15, 2013
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, May 22, 2013
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, May 29, 2013
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Jun 05, 2013
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Jun 12, 2013
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Jun 19, 2013
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Jun 26, 2013
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Jul 03, 2013
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 11 of 17