Street:
3450 N. Rock Rd., Bldg 400 Room 9
ZIP:
67226
City:
Wichita
State:
KS

Description

Wichita Information Meeting Location

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Wed, Oct 02, 2013
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Oct 09, 2013
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Oct 16, 2013
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Oct 23, 2013
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
05:00 PM
Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Nov 06, 2013
05:00 PM
Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
05:00 PM
Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
05:00 PM
Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Nov 27, 2013
05:00 PM
Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
05:00 PM
Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 13 of 15