Street:
3450 N. Rock Rd., Bldg 400 Room 9
ZIP:
67226
City:
Wichita
State:
KS

Description

Wichita Information Meeting Location

  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Wed, Aug 15, 2012
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Aug 22, 2012
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Aug 29, 2012
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Sep 05, 2012
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Sep 12, 2012
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Sep 19, 2012
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Sep 26, 2012
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Oct 03, 2012
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Oct 10, 2012
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Wed, Oct 17, 2012
05:00 PM
East Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 6 of 17