Street:
Westlink Christian, 2001 N. Maize Rd., Lobby
ZIP:
67212
City:
Wichita
State:
KS

Description

Wichita West Information Meeting Location
  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Tue, Aug 07, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Aug 14, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Aug 21, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Aug 28, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Sep 04, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Sep 11, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Sep 18, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Sep 25, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Oct 02, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings
Tue, Oct 09, 2012
05:00 PM
West Wichita Business Information Meeting - 5 p.m. Wichita West Information Meeting Location Information Meetings

Page 6 of 13