Street:
518 Eighth Street
ZIP:
66006
City:
Baldwin City
State:
KS
Country:
Country: us

Description

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue Category
Wed, Feb 06, 2013
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Dealing with Winter Dryness Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Thu, Feb 14, 2013
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Copyright and Fair Use: Compliance Guidance for Faculty Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Thu, Feb 28, 2013
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Copyright and Fair Use: Compliance Guidance for Faculty Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Wed, Mar 06, 2013
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Understand the Role of Temperature, Relative Humidity, and Dew Point in Creating a Sustainable... Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Thu, Mar 07, 2013
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Copyright in Academia Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Wed, Apr 03, 2013
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
The Fundamentals of HVAC – What Shapes the Storage Environment Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Wed, Apr 24, 2013
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Copyright in Academia Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Wed, May 01, 2013
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Best Practices for Collecting and Analyzing Environmental Data Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Wed, Jun 05, 2013
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Dealing with Summer Heat & Humidity Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Practical Approaches to Environmental Control for Small Institutions Collins Library Libraries, Archives, & Museums

Page 2 of 4