News >

Feb. 5, 2010
Contact: Steve Rottinghaus, Baker University public relations director, (785) 594-8330 or This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

School of Nursing names Student Senate officers for spring 2010

Topeka, Kan. — The following students will serve on Baker University’s School of Nursing Student Senate in spring 2010:

Marriann Dugan, president; Sharon Woolever, vice president; Cara Johnston, secretary; Jorrie Varney, treasurer; Jenny Baxa, social chair; Jim Kilmartin, student liaison; Lauren Miller, faculty liaison; and Zach Colwell, historian.

Linda King is the faculty sponsor for the Student Senate.


Baker University is committed to assuring student learning, and developing confident, competent and responsible contributors to society.