News >


May 26, 2011

Contact: Steve Rottinghaus, Baker University public relations director, (785) 594-8330 or This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  

University announces School of Nursing Dean’s List for spring semester

Topeka, Kan. — The following students were named to Baker University’s School of Nursing Dean’s List for maintaining a 3.5 grade-point average or higher for the spring 2011 semester:Nursing-students2

Judith Anderson, Auburn; Courtney Barger, Hoyt; Cheyenne Barron, Lawrence; Jenny Baxa, Topeka; Danielle Baxter, Onaga; Hannah Bechtold, Topeka; Katherine Blevins, Hiawatha; Jessica Bloom, Topeka; Elena Bomberger, Tecumseh; Nikki Boydston, Topeka; Brennan Brands, Lawrence; Kayla Brown, Topeka; Jordan Buckley, Lawrence; Kimberly Burbank, Wellsville; Martin Burke, Lawrence; Jeremy Bustamente, Lawrence; Chelsea Carnagie, Topeka; Erin Casey, Meriden; Steven Collins, Shawnee; Zachary Colwell, Lawrence; Raven Correll, Berryton; Hayley Davidson, Lawrence; Elizabeth Deng, Lawrence; Trisha Dietz, Topeka; Susan Dreger, Lawrence; Jessica Emory, Topeka; Pamela Engels, Topeka; Rachael Gabler, Lawrence; Sharrod Greene, Lawrence; Sara Griffith, Lawrence; Shelby Grittman, Tecumseh; Angelina Guerrero, Topeka; Trevor Hall, Topeka; Kate Harper, Perry; Natasha Hedrick, Topeka; Kelsey Heckathorne, Baldwin City; Hailey Hoobler, Maple Hill; Katie James, Topeka; Sarah James, Lawrence; Cara Johnston, Topeka; Heather Jones, Tecumseh; Kelli Leuthold, Topeka; Krista Lierz, Topeka; Lori Livingston, Berryton; Adriana Lozano, Topeka; Sarah Luecke, Lawrence; Ashley Lund, Topeka; Haley Malone, Topeka; Briana Mangan, Lawrence; Robert McClaren, Manhattan; Jessica McConnell, Lawrence; Josey McDiffett, Topeka; Jennifer Nusbaum, Topeka; Rachel Parrett, Lawrence; Jessa Perry, Longford; Megan Pfizenmaier, Topeka; Nicole Pyke, Topeka; Allison Ralstin, Topeka; Nicole Robinson, Topeka; Michelle Schaller, Topeka; Emily Simms, Topeka; Ashley Stallbaumer, Topeka; Ashley Tetuan, Topeka; Lauren Torrez, Topeka; Sarah Villanueva, Freeman, Mo.; Lacey White, Lawrence; Denise Whitesides, Lecompton; Jana Wiley, Lawrence; Danielle Winkler, Topeka; Dani Wittman, Lawrence; and Richele Woods, Lawrence.  


Baker University is committed to assuring student learning, and developing confident, competent and responsible contributors to society.