Dec. 10, 2007
Contact: Steve Rottinghaus, Baker University public relations director, (785) 594-8330 or  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Topeka, Kan. — Twelve Baker School of Nursing students and a faculty member were recently inducted into the Eta Kappa Chapter At Large of Sigma Theta Tau International, the honor society of nursing.

Students honored were Elizabeth Bennett, Sheryl Bridgewater, Sarah Browning, Anne Domonoskie, Janet Harvey, Nicole Huey, Sally Jennings, Erin Morris, Eileen Murtha, Cynthia Phoenix, Debra Slack and Jamie Wolf.

Faculty member Marsha Bacote-Alleyne also was inducted.