Undergraduate Areas of Concentration

 View specific courses for each area of study

 View concentration requirements for each area of study

Program Format

Each concentration is a collection of five courses chosen from a variety of classes; these courses may be taken concurrently with the BBA, BSM or BBL core program or following completion of the core.


  • Current enrollment in good standing or successful completion of the BBA, BSM or BBL program
  • Payment of all tuition and fees
  • Access to email and Internet capabilities

Courses & Concentration Requirements

 Concentration Course List

 Concentration Requirements

Requirements for Enrollment

Register for a Course

Register Online

Contact Us

courses@bakerU.edu or 800.955.7747

Request More Information