The official site for Baker University Athletics

2015-16 Conference Champs

MSoccer | Football | MIndoor Track

Sunday, 13 April 2014 21:56

Spirit Squad Announces 2014-15 Teams

BALDWIN CITY, Kan. – The Baker University cheer and dance teams held its 2014-15 team tryouts on Sunday at both the Mabee Gymnasium and Collins Center.

Below please find the results from the tryouts.

2014-15 Baker Cheer Squad:
Kimmi Beauchamp
Michelle Critchfield
Tyler Douglass
Kyle Tecteau
Hannah Geenans
Brooke Geenans
Mercedes Johnson-Ishman
Sam Mills
Hayley Morrical
Bethany Oeser
Victoria Paul
Kristen Queen
Taylor Schley

All cheerleaders must accept their spot on the cheer squad by 5 p.m. by contacting Coach King at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

2014-15 Baker Dance Squad:
Callie Brabender
Brittany Gapter
Ali Gascoigne
Cassidy Harvey
Michaela Jamison
Nia Madison
Erika Mallery
Jessica Prather
Amanda Seeley
Kaitlyn Stout
Layne Wilson


Baker University Athletics | PO box 65 | Baldwin City, Kan., 66006 |