• Hours
  • Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - noon
  • or by appointment

Day Award

Award Description

These annual awards honor Brenda Day, late archivist of the Kansas Area United Methodist Archives. These awards are given for as many as two outstanding papers written by undergraduate students in Kansas. The papers must explore facets of Methodism in Kansas and take advantage of material housed in the Kansas Area United Methodist Archives.

Past Winners

2011 -  Jessica Benner

2010 - No Winner

2009 - Dan Clifford